dayllka.blogg.se

Bullhead city international airport
Bullhead city international airport









bullhead city international airport bullhead city international airport

A few minutes later, I get a notification that flight is delayed 2:25. 5:30pm: I leave my home and start traveling to the airport. 7:15am ish: Write review, join JetSuite, and try to forget about this complete waste of time that is flight 461."Ĭons: "Let me tell you the tale of flight 461. 11:55pm ish: Gate agent fumbles through my refund, which I need to call again about this morning. I kid you not, flight attendant actually said this. Why were we ever boarded? Don’t know! -11:40pm ish: The pilot misjudged the distance to the jetway, please fasten your seatbelts again, we need to move the plane. 11:30pm ish: Ok, we’re going back to the gate. No snacks, no drinks, sit in your seat and shut up.

bullhead city international airport

Pilot comes on intercom, says we’ll wait here for another hour. 9:30pm: Ok, everyone’s on the plane, let’s go! You wouldn’t have boarded all of us unless that was about to happen, right? -10pm ish: still on the jetway, being held by ATC for an undisclosed reason. Cons: "Let me tell you the tale of flight 461.











Bullhead city international airport